Students
We're happy to talk to you about the program, life in Eugene - or plan a visit to campus. Interested students can contact Lynde Ritzow
(please feel free to contact Betsy Tanenbaum if Lynde is not available):

Lynde Ritzow
Director, Recruitment & Marketing
541-346-6835
lynde@uoregon.edu

Companies
Interested companies can contact Stacey York.
(please feel free to contact Lynde Ritzow if Stacey is not available):

Dr. Stacey York
Director of Strategic Partnerships / Program Director
541-346-6752
syork@uoregon.edu

Alumni
We want to stay in touch! Please connect with Betsy to update your contact information and find out about upcoming alumni events.

Betsy Tanenbaum
Alumni Network Manager
541-346-8691
btanen@uoregon.edu

Other Contacts:

Dr. Nima Dinyari
Director of Optics Program / Main physics contact
541-346-7578
kdinyari@uoregon.edu

Dr. Casey Check
Polymer Program Manager
541-346-8628
ccheck@uoregon.edu

Dr. Fuding Lin
Semi/PV Program Manager
541-346-8628
flin@uoregon.edu

Nancy Willcox-Trent
Business Manager
541-346-2808
nwillcox@uoregon.edu

Lori Massa
Office Specialist
541-346-2820
lmassa@uoregon.edu

Mailing Address:

Master's Internship Program
1252 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR 97403

Directions to Campus: http://admissions.uoregon.edu/visit/howto.htm

Campus Maps: http://www.uoregon.edu/maps/