Contact

Contacts for Prospective Students:

Materials Science Tracks (Optics, Semiconductors and Photovoltaics, Polymers, and Molecular Sensors)

Lynde Ritzow (She/Her/Hers)
Associate Director, Materials Science Tracks
lynde@uoregon.edu
541-346-6835

Betsy Tanenbaum (She/Her/Hers)
Alumni Network Manager, Materials Science Tracks
btanen@uoregon.edu
541-346-8691

Quantitative Life Science Tracks (Bioinformatics and Genomics)

Leslie Coonrod (She/Her/Hers)
Associate Director, Quantitative Life Science Tracks
coonrod@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

Contacts for Companies, Research Institutes and National Labs:

Materials Science Tracks (Optics, Semiconductors, Polymers and Molecular Sensors)

Stacey York (She/Her/Hers)
Director, Materials Science Tracks
syork@uoregon.edu
541-346-6752

Quantitative Life Science Tracks (Bioinformatics and Genomics)

Stacey Wagner (She/Her/Hers)
Director, Quantitative Life Science Tracks
sdwagner@uoregon.edu
541-346-7155

Track Leads and Instructional Staff:

Molecular Probes and Sensors

Jess Lohrman (She/Her/Hers)
Manager, Molecular Sensors and Probes Track
jlohrman@uoregon.edu
541-346-7136

Optical Materials and Devices

Nima Dinyari (He/Him/His)
Director, Optical Materials and Devices Track
Kdinyari@uoregon.edu
541-346-7578

Semiconductors and Photovoltaic Device Processing

Fuding Lin (He/Him/His)
Manager, Semiconductor and Photovoltaic Device Processing Track
flin@uoregon.edu
541-346-8628

Polymer Science

Casey Check (He/Him/His)
Manager, Polymer Science Track
ccheck@uoregon.edu
541-346-6231

Bioinformatics and Genomics

Leslie Coonrod (She/Her/Hers)
Associate Director, Quantitative Life Science Tracks
coonrod@uoregon.edu
541-346-4173

Peter Batzel (He/Him/His)
Instructor, Bioinformatics and Genomics Track
pbatzel@uoregon.edu

Jason Sydes (He/Him/His)
Instructor, Bioinformatics and Genomics Track
sydes@uoregon.edu

Business Operations:

Khaila Carlstrom (She/Her/Hers)
Academic Business Manager, Knight Campus
khaila@uoregon.edu
541-346-6493

Jodi Myers (She/Her/Hers)
Academic Business Coordinator, Knight Campus
Myers2@uoregon.edu
541-346-4787

Directions to Campus

Visiting campus? Here are some general directions and our campus map.


Mailing Address

For United States Postal Service delivery:
Knight Campus
6231 University of Oregon
Eugene, OR  97403

For other carrier services (UPS, FedEx, etc):
Knight Campus
1505 Franklin Blvd
Eugene, OR 97403-6231